Out Of the Blue


DSCN2474_1

the heartbeat of the sky

blue

open like a door

my eyes see songs

in the clouds of your eyes

blue

bells rang in the valleys of our minds

as we ran and rolled a memory

round the sparks of fire flying

in the sky

till blue

I think of you as

I knit a cloud of scarf long as the horizon

and wrap it warm

round the rubble of my mind

where you lay me down

and cut me out from your kiln

leaving me

blue

as a summers sky

I spread my wings with minds eye

I am

out of the blue

2 thoughts on “Out Of the Blue

  1. Pingback: rubble zone | voices

Feel free to leave your comment

