Freedom Fighter


Image

not enough movement

my eyes summersault

the cell

in my mind

finds a loop hole

in the law of nature

freedom fighter

am I

not 

even in my own blood 

i spill

myself across the floor

marbles 

injected 

with so many doubts 

I spoon in the lost 

and wonder about the found 

will I ever be 

I touch myself 

a fire

of so many bridges burnt

beneath

the dandruff ash

my skin 

the cold winds hands

stroke like a ghost 

till only a flicker of glow

can be seen

in the cell

of the minds eyes

a summersault

in motion  

of thoughts passing by

freedom  

One thought on “Freedom Fighter

Feel free to leave your comment

