fish words


Image

closing my eyes 

I am fish in water

bowl 

me over the moon 

take me somewhere 

I am fish 

in water 

bowl 

me over 

to a new moon 

take me somewhere 

nice with you 

I am fish 

in water 

bowl me over to the other side of the moon 

into the darkness I sink 

finless fish I am darkness in the dark waters 

swimming in a bowl 

take me somewhere nice with you 

to a new word a new word that I can learn and give to you 

 would love do 

I am fish in water 

bowl 

Feel free to leave your comment

