INTO THE HEART


 

 

Image

I saw a thousand beautiful lights
I was looking into the heart
   of but one
A mind that lights up the night
The night of a thousand lights
   and thats when I saw love
Beneath a diamond sky
  shimmering in luminous mist,  Like eternity
and I cried out
   Let me stay
               in this bright bright beautiful world
and then we were
                        and you
born ahead of your time
   and like the light
You shined within 
now eternal
forever with me 
3 thoughts on “INTO THE HEART

  1. Pingback: INTO THE HEART | tzod's Blog

Feel free to leave your comment

